Sex Addiction

First, no I am not a sex addict.

They use to call it nymphomania in women, now its sex addiction for both women and men.

You may be at risk if:

you have a seizure disorder
you suffer from depression
you have a panic / anxiety disorder
you have an addictive personality

These people crave physical contact.

I know because I suffer from some of these disorders. I crave physical contact. I am very touchy, feely. I am a true believer in hugging relieving anxiety. (Just for the record, I just ended a twenty year relationship and I was completely faithful.)

Please talk to a professional if you are at risk.

Leave a Reply

